Ocean Club of Florida

Member Login

Season Highlights 2021-2022
 

The Ocean Club Committees and Staff are pleased to present highlights of our upcoming calendar. Save these dates for these special events:

 

November 12, Friday Lunch & Learn with Dr. Watson
November 18, Thursday The Annual Governor’s Dinner
November 19, Friday Lunch & Learn with Dr. Watson
November 25, Thursday Thanksgiving
December 3, Friday Lunch & Learn with Dr. Watson
December 18, Saturday Annual Yuletide Seafood Buffet
December 19, Sunday Breakfast with Santa
December 28, Tuesday Family Bingo Night
December 31, Friday New Year’s Eve Family Celebration
January 1, Saturday New Year's Day Brunch
January 5, Wednesday Tech Day
January 11, Tuesday Newer Dimensions - Dr. Watson
January 15, Saturday Italian Night
January 19, Wednesday Tech Day
January 22, Saturday Seafood Buffet
January 29, Saturday Bonfire on the Beach
February 2, Wednesday Tech Day
February 12, Saturday Chinese New Year
February 13, Sunday Jazz Brunch
February 14, Monday Valentine's Dinner
February 16, Wednesday Tech Day
February 17, Thursday Newer Dimensions #2 TBA
February 19, Saturday Bridge Member-Guest
February 24, Thursday Family Bingo Night
February 26, Saturday Grand Opening Pool/60th Year Celebration
February 27, Sunday Bonfire on the Beach
March 5, Saturday Mexican Night
March 10, Thursday Broadway Night
March 13, Sunday Newer Dimensions #3 TBA
March 19, Saturday Seafood Buffet & Kid’s Party
March 20, Sunday Seafood Buffet & Kid’s Party
March 24, Thursday Family Bingo Night
March 27, Sunday Jazz Brunch
March 29, Tuesday Bonfire on the Beach
April 9, Saturday April In Paris
April 14, Thursday Newer Dimensions #4 TBA
April 15, Friday Seafood Buffet & Kid’s Party
April 21, Thursday Family Bingo Night
April 28, Thursday Bonfire on the Beach
April 29, Friday Annual Meeting
May 7, Saturday Kentucky Derby Mint Julep Party